

RELEVANT INFORMATION

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DATE: March 27, 2015

In the Ordinary Meeting held today, March 27, 2015, the Grupo Nutresa S. A. Shareholders' Assembly elected the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Statutory period April 2015 to March 2016, thus:

Antonio Mario Celia Martínez–Aparicio David Bojanini García María Clara Aristizábal Restrepo Gonzalo Alberto Pérez Rojas Alberto Velásquez Echeverri Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero Mauricio Reina Echeverri

For purposes of the provisions of Decree 3923 of 2006, we state that the following members of the Board of Directors are independent:

Antonio Mario Celia Martínez–Aparicio Alberto Velásquez Echeverri Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero Mauricio Reina Echeverri