

RELEVANT INFORMATION

SUBJECT: Decisions of the Board of Directors

DATE: April 29, 2016

The Board decided that the Finance, Audit and Risk Committee will be composed of the following five Board Members: Antonio Celia Martínez-Aparicio, Mauricio Reina Echeverri, Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero y Cipriano López González – the four independent Board Members – and Gonzalo Pérez – a non-independent Board Member.

The remaining committees, namely, the Appointment and Retribution Committee, the Corporate Governance and Board Issues Committee, and the Strategic Planning Committee, will continue to be composed of the Board Members that were elected to such positions in 2015.