

## **RELEVANT INFORMATION**

**SUBJECT:** Directors **a**ppointment

**DATE:** March 29, 2017

In the Ordinary Meeting held today, March 29, 2017, Grupo Nutresa S. A. Shareholders elected the following candidates as the Company's directors, for the statutory period April 2017 to March 2018:

Antonio Mario Celia Martínez-Aparicio David Bojanini García María Clara Aristizábal Restrepo Gonzalo Alberto Pérez Rojas Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero Mauricio Reina Echeverri Cipriano López González

According to Colombian law (Decree 3923 of 2006), the company states that the following directors are independent:

Antonio Mario Celia Martínez-Aparicio Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero Mauricio Reina Echeverri Cipriano López González