

REPORT BY THE APPOINTMENTS AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

According to the provisions of Article 10 of the Code of Good Governance, the Appointments and Compensation Committee is presenting the following report, taking into consideration the proposals for candidates to the Board of Directors for the period from April 1, 2022, through March 31, 2023, after analyzing the CV's and other information submitted.

a. Report by the Appointments and Compensation Committee about the proposed members of the Board of Directors

The four members of the Board of Directors proposed for re-election for the period between April 1, 2022, through March 31, 2023, are Ms. Juana Francisca Llano C., and Messrs. Gonzalo Alberto Pérez R., Jorge Mario Velásquez J., and Jaime Alberto Palacio B. They have the competencies and experience required by-laws and the Code of Good Governance for the proper performance of their functions as members of the Board of Directors of Grupo Nutresa. In addition, they have the skills needed to ensure that this body is efficient and contributes to the achievement of the Company's strategic objectives.

During 2021, the four members performed their duties as expected and they showed their commitment to the responsibilities they have taken on. In addition, their effective dedication was appropriate to fulfill their mandate, and their attendance to the meetings of the Board of Directors and support committees during the year was over 90%.

b. Opinion of the appointments and compensation committee about the new candidates to members of the board.

The committee studied the CVs for the candidates Maximiliano Londoño Arango, Miguel Piedrahita Soto, Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía, Jaime Gilinski Bacal, Gabriel Gilinski Kardonski, Ricardo Díaz Romero, Christian Murrle Rojas, Ángela María Tafur Domínguez, Ricardo Fandiño de la Calle and Eloy Alfaro Boyd, and verified that they meet the requirements defined by the Code of Good Governance to be members of the Board of Directors, and confirmed that no one has any inability to hold their positions. In addition, they confirmed that the candidates



have high-level studies, have no less than five (5) years' experience in the areas indicated in the Code, and are recognized for their performance in public or private positions.

With respect to the new candidates and those members proposed for re-election to the Board for the period between April 1, 2022, and March 3, 2023, the Committee verified that they meet all the requirements, and have all the abilities and characteristics required for being Members of the Board of Directors of Grupo Nutresa S. A.

c. Opinion about the independence of the candidates to the board of Directors

The independence criteria established by Grupo Nutresa are defined in the Code of Good Governance and the accepted parameters, and the Committee analyzed each individual and concluded that Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero, Maximiliano Londoño Arango, Miguel Piedrahita Soto, Christian Murrle Rojas, Ángela María Tafur Domínguez and Ricardo Fandiño de la Calle meet the criteria for independence.

The summary of the new candidates' CV's and the slates proposed by some shareholders, is shown below:

Maximiliano Londoño Arango

Attorney by EAFIT, Specializing in civil liability and insurance, LLM Columbia University.

20 years' experience in litigation and arbitration, legal counsel on civil liability, contracts, and infrastructure, among others.

Miguel Piedrahita Soto

Business Administrator with a major in Finance, MBA IE Business School, LL.M IE Law School.

16 years' experience in investment banking, digital transformation strategy, and top management in companies.

Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía

Civil Engineer, MBA with a major in finance from Boston University. Experience in management positions in financial institutions, currently Vice president of Corporate Finance at Grupo de Inversiones Suramericana S. A.

Christian Murrle Rojas

Business Administrator by Georgetown, Harvard University Advanced Management Program.



Experience in management positions in financial institutions, a founding partner in Panamcap Advisors LLC.

Member of the Board at Ingenio Providencia, San Carlos y Risaralda, among others.

Ángela María Tafur Domínguez

Attorney by Universidad Javeriana, Master in Comparative Law by Cornell University.

Experience in corporate law and legal consulting, Superintendencia de Valores and Banco de Colombia. President of Give to Colombia, Inc. Member of the board at GNB Sudameris

Ricardo Fandiño de la Calle

Attorney by Universidad del Rosario, Yale University Management Program.

Experience as legal counsel, banking law, and capital markets. Partner at Socio Gómez – Pizón Abogados

Member of the Board at MacCain Foods S.A., Congelagro S.A. among others.

Eloy Alfaro Boyd

Attorney, LLM in Laws by Pennsylvania University at Philadelphia and BA in Political Science by Columbia University.

Experience as corporate, legal, banking, and regulatory consultant, partner at Alemán, Cordero, Galindo & Lee (Panama).

Jaime Gilinski Bacal

Bachelor's Degree by Georgia Tech, MBA by Harvard, Experience in top management and finance.

Gabriel Gilinski Kardonski

Bachelor's Degree by University of Pennsylvania Work experience in financial institutions.

Ricardo Díaz Romero

Public Accountant by Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano. Experience as accountant, controller, and in management positions.

In light of the above, the slates of candidates to be voted on by the shareholders for the election of Board of Directors for the period between April 1, 2022, and March 31, 2023, are the following:



SLATE 1:

For the election of independent members:

- Jaime Alberto Palacio Botero
- Maximiliano Londoño Arango
- Miguel Piedrahita Soto

For the election of the remaining members:

- Gonzalo Alberto Pérez Rojas
- Jorge Mario Velásquez Jaramillo
- Juana Francisca Llano Cadavid
- Ricardo Jaramillo Mejía

SLATE 2:

For the election of the remaining members:

- Ricardo Fandiño de la Calle
- Ángela María Tafur Domínguez
- Christian Murrle Rojas

For the election of the remaining members:

- Gabriel Gilinski Kardonski
- Eloy Alfaro Boyd
- Ricardo Díaz Romero
- Jaime Gilinski Bacal