

Grupo Nutresa S. A.

Carrera 43A No. 1A Sur 143. Phone number: (574) 266 97 35 Fax number: (574) 268 18 68 Medellín – Colombia. TIN number: 890.900.050-1

PROPOSAL OF RESOLUTION FOR THE SHAREHOLDERS ASSEMBLY'S EXTRAORDINARY MEETING HELD ON APRIL 11, 2023

1. Election of the Board of Directors

Under advisement that the lists of candidates to make up the Company's Board of Directors for the term ranging from April 11, 2023, to March 31, 2024, do not include candidates different to those who have already been analyzed by the Appointment and Remuneration Committee during the Board election processes carried out in March 2022 and March 2023, it is not necessary to prepare a new report. In addition, from the reading of the reports previously submitted by the aforementioned Committee, it shall be concluded that all the nominated candidates fulfill the requirements to be members of the Board of Directors and have the necessary experience and capabilities to act in such capacity.

In view of the above, the lists of candidates that will be submitted for consideration by the shareholders for the election of the Board of Directors for the term ranging from April 11, 2023, to March 31, 2024, are the following:

LIST 1: Submitted by shareholder Micro Inversiones S.A.S.:

Independent members:

- Jaime Alberto Palacio B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Andrés Arango B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Maximiliano Londoño A.

Other members ("non-independent members" according to the shareholder submitting this list):

- Juan Constantino Martínez B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Luis Felipe Hoyos V. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Jesús Vallejo M. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Miguel Piedrahita S.



Grupo Nutresa S. A.

Carrera 43A No. 1A Sur 143. Phone number: (574) 266 97 35 Fax number: (574) 268 18 68 Medellín – Colombia. TIN number: 890.900.050-1

LIST 2: Submitted by shareholder Grupo Sura S. A.:

Independent members:

- Andrés Arango B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Jaime Alberto Palacio B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Maximiliano Londoño A.

Other members ("non-independent members" according to the shareholder submitting this list):

- Luis Felipe Hoyos V. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Jesús Vallejo M. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Juan Constantino Martínez B. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Miguel Piedrahita S.

LIST 3: Submitted by shareholder NUGIL S. A. S.:

Independent members:

- Christian Murrle R. (member of the Board of Directors until March 21, 2023, date on which Mr. Murrle submitted his resignation)
- José Luis Suárez P.
- Oliverio Lew.

Other members: ("non-independent members" as stated by the shareholder submitting this list):

- Ricardo Fandiño D. (current member of the Board of Directors)
- Jaime Gilinski B.
- Gabriel Gilinski K.
- Ricardo Díaz R.